Dear Readers, Help Us support Girls loca

Dear Readers, Help Us support Girls locally this Thanksgiving with our THANKS for the GIVING SALE! We are giving 10% of the Sale from the Filthy Dirty Laundry Series, Blue Room Serial, and Blue Room Confidentials goes to GIRLS Inc. Here’s why:
1 in 4 girls will not finish high school.
78% of girls under 17 are unhappy with their bodies.
3 in 10 girls will become pregnant before the age of 20.
1 in 5 girls will be a victim of childhood sexual abuse.

So what happens to Summer, Drew, Nat, an

So what happens to Summer, Drew, Nat, and Rachel about 10 years after Loving Summer? The Loving Summer Series BIG FINALE will make some cry, some angry, some happy, some down-right Crazy! Well, you can’t please everyone…so, there will be a Summer’s Landing Recovery Group started right on Facebook. Please join if you need to talk…if Summer’s Landing will make you sad, depressed, angry, hurt, or exhilarated, or happy!

The emotional roller coaster ride you may experience with all the characters can affect you, so seriously, there will be a group page for this.

Love You All!
❤ Kailin

Get Crazy Here!

Summer’s Landing has landed!