Merry KISS-Mas – Which Vamps I Wanna Kiss Contest! Win a COACH necklace…

Merry KISS-MasWhich Vamps I Wanna Kiss Contest

GRAND PRIZE – WIN A COACH RED-HOT KISS NECKLACE

OR

1 SIGNED COPY  (You pick) of either:

The Stoker Sisters

1) Like the Stoker Sisters Facebook Page at:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Stoker-Sisters-Vampire-Sisters-Web-Series/136438456375597?v=app_4949752878

PULSE

2) Like the PULSE Facebook Page at:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Pulse-Vampire-Series/145916402097263?v=app_10442206389

The Wicked Woods

3) Like the Wicked Woods Facebook Page at:

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Wicked-Woods/176069965742555?v=app_4949752878

 

Vampires love mistletoes, too!  If you get a chance to find one of your favorite vamps from one of the following Kailin YA Books under the mistletoe, who would it be?

From PULSE – Jaegar, Stuart, Aaron, or Octavius?

From The Stoker Sisters – Ashwin

From Wicked Woods – ???

Answer the question with a comment on this post, and by liking all the FB pages of the respective Hot Vampire Series Listed ABOVE to get a chance to WIN.

Contest is Open Internationally. Contest ends December 20, 2010 at 7 pm pst.

13 thoughts on “Merry KISS-Mas – Which Vamps I Wanna Kiss Contest! Win a COACH necklace…

  1. I’m gonna go with Ashwin on this one. All of the other ladies seem to have dibbs on the Pulse vamps. I always seem to flow in the other direction of everyone else anyway. Let’s see what the Sisters’ can dish up for me! 😉

    Thanks again for everything, Kailin!

  2. ohhh yea!! Ok so Kailin you know I love all your pages! Have not read Pulse yet my new copy is on its way but I am going to choose Jaegar just because he is the bad boy and I love my bad boys!! Great Kailin!!

    kristen_babygurl@hotmail.com

    Kristen
    My Bloody Fairy Tale

  3. Octavius without a doubtl I told you already today how much i loved the man. He is He is strong, brave, confident, smart,cultivated, true to his words but he is also kind,romantic and sensitive. Octavious far more complex and …i don’t know…’loving’ than the other three. He refused the ‘gift’ he was longing for, for centuries just to make sure she is safe even if it meant he had to leave her…HIs love make him so selfless!!

  4. I havent yet had the chance to read any of your books Kailin but I do love bad boys !! So id have to say ❤ Jaegar!! After reading feedback and reviews I can see Im gunna ❤ him. ** bad boys bring out the best in me 😉 ** Grins
    I like your all pages 😉 follow your everywhere !!! and cant wait to read ALL your books 😉
    kat
    kittee_cat@bigpond.com

  5. I haven’t read your books yet (although I’ve heard lots of good things and have just started my holidays!) but I have to agree that Jaegar sounds a bit sexy. 🙂

    Kate1485 at hotmail.com

  6. (oh and I’m a fan of all three pages on Facebook as Kate Ryan) Sorry I forgot to add that to my other comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

