Every DARK Tale has its BEGINNINGS – DARK BEGINNINGS Release Contest – January 18!

Every Dark Tale has its Beginnings

Love in Paris During the Time of Napoleon’s Reign…

Veronique, arrives in Paris to be groomed into a fashionable noble lady. As soon as she meets the aristocratic Philippe Aragon and his darkly attractive cousin Martin Aragon, her life is changed. Romance, magic, intrigue, and action follows in this lush historical paranormal romance between the Aragons and the one woman who would be the greatest influence on Eric, known as the Phantom in Leroux’s Phantom of the Opera. A stand alone novel, Dark Beginnings, is also a prequel to The Phantom Diaries.

Special Release Promotion – The Phantom Diaries

With the new release of Dark Beginnings, The Phantom Diaries is Available forΒ  99 cents on Kindle for the rest of January. So, now’s the time to buy a copy of your own Phantom Diaries and see why fans are wanting more of Eric!


Every DARK Tale has its BEGINNINGS Contest

Dark Beginning releases in Kindle and Paperback on January 18!

Prizes

2 Phantom Diaries SIGNED Set (Phantom Diaries #1 and Dark Memories – Phantom Diaries #2)

The Phantom Diaries

Dark Memories (The Phantom Diaries, #2)

Grand Prize

1 Coach Bag

Contest Rules

1) Change your profile photo to one of these books from Now to January 18.

2) Tweet and post this contest on your Facebook and Twitter

3) Follow me on Goodreads and then join the Kailin Gow Books Book Club

4) Comment here to let me know what you did for the contest.


 

20 thoughts on “Every DARK Tale has its BEGINNINGS – DARK BEGINNINGS Release Contest – January 18!

  1. Hey Kailin great contest, totally hoping for that coach bag! lol

    1. changed my profile picture on facebook
    2. tweeted and posted on Facebook about this contest
    3. already following you on goodreads and joined your book club
    4. and commented here.

    Good luck to everyone and I can’t wait for this book to get released
    XX

    Melissa Silva

  2. yay got it working. GREAT CONTEST KAILIN!!!!!!
    ok i have done the following
    1) Change your profile photo to one of these books from Now to January 18.

    2) Tweet and post this contest on your Facebook and Twitter

    3) Follow me on Goodreads and then join the Kailin Gow Books Book Club

    4) Comment here to let me know what you did for the contest.

    thanks

  3. Wow another new book you have been a buzzy lady πŸ™‚ Look forward to reading this series, and that bag is sooo cute !!!! Id have to fight my daughter if I won πŸ˜‰ lol.
    so I follow you !!! and have

    1) Changed my profile photo to one of these books from Now to January 18.

    2) Tweet and post this contest on your Facebook and Twitter

    3) Follow you on Goodreads already and then join the Kailin Gow Books Book Club

    4) Commented here to let you know what I did for the contest.

    Have done all the above and tried to link you to my posts wherever I can πŸ˜‰

    Good luck everyone what a sweet prize to be won πŸ˜‰

    Kat via facebook
    kittee_cat@bigpond.com

  4. ^_^ Sounds like an amazing contest!! I’d love to win the signed books. *crosses fingers*

    I’ve followed the rules…

    1) Change your profile photo to one of these books from Now to January 18.
    2) Tweet and post this contest on your Facebook and Twitter
    3) Follow me on Goodreads and then join the Kailin Gow Books Book Club
    4) Comment here to let me know what you did for the contest.

  5. THIS is the Book that I want so, SO badly!! I’ve had the other two since way before we stated this little chat group and now I must say…. This book musst be MINE! πŸ˜‰
    (And it will one way or another)

    Congrats on all of your success Kailin and again thank you for the opportunity!

  6. Also, I’ve done all of the required details except for change my pic. I’m working on that as it’s a Attack of the Book kinda thing. πŸ™‚

  7. Changed my profile picture on Twitter, Goodreads, Blogger, and Facebook
    Tweeted at http://twitter.com/#!/Imburiedinbooks/status/25643629464788992
    I’m a moderator on your Good Reads Book Club
    I posted it on the sidebar of my blog http://wwwBuriedinBooks.blogspot.com
    I put it on my Wall at Facebook:http://www.facebook.com/pages/Buried-in-Books/177926548894339?v=app_2373072738#!/pages/Buried-in-Books/177926548894339?v=wall

    I’m set I think!

    Heather

  8. 1) Changed my Twitter profile picture
    http://twitter.com/auntiethesis
    and Facebook too:
    http://www.facebook.com/#!/AuntieThesis (Michelle Hudak)
    2) Tweeted:

    and posted to my Facebook wall:
    http://www.facebook.com/#!/AuntieThesis/posts/139771736082034
    3) Following you on Goodreads and joined the Kailin Gow Book Club: Michelle Hudak

    Fingers crossed πŸ™‚

  9. I changed my profile on Twitter, WordPress, GoodReads and FaceBook
    Tweeted the contest under @bookbamboozle and will tweet every day!
    Follow you on Good Read and am a Moderator of Kailins GoodReads group
    I posted it on my wall at FB

  10. *woo* I can’t wait for Dark Beginnings!! Thanks for the giveaway opportunity it’s a great contest Kailin! Please enter me, I would looooove to win your signed books or even that fab Coach purse πŸ˜‰

    *I follow you on goodreads & twitter
    *I joined your group on goodreads
    *I changed my facebook profile picture to The Phantom Diaries book cover
    *I commented here on your post

    Vanessa Martinez
    vmartinez121818(at)gmail(dot)com
    @vmartinezwrites

    -Here are my links-

    http://mobile.twitter.com/vmartinezwrites/status/26913531429392384

    http://m.facebook.com/story.php?story_fbid=147240035329920&id=100000609546549&time_ft=1295251777&refid=0

  11. Hi Kailin,

    Great contest.
    I changed my profile picture on facebook. I tweeted about the contest and shared it to facebook also. I follow you on Goodreads and I joined your book group.
    And last but not least, I commented here. Good luck everyone.
    Have a great day!

  12. Okay. I’m solo blogging now, so problemo fixed! Make sure you check out my new blog! http://ladysbookstuff.blogspot.com

    I have also ‘liked’ all pages, became a member of the group. AND invited quite a few peeps, I’m also inviting them to the FB page as well!

    I WILL have this book tomorrow. (Maybe!) that depends on if 1. I win it, because then I won’t. and b. If I don’t win it, can I put it on my Nook? hmmm.

    Anyway, good luck and congrats on yet another new book release!
    I’ll have the par-tay favors! Woot! πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

