Participate in DESIRE DAY (May 24), Pre-order DESIRE on Amazon Kindle for Auto-Delivery to Your Kindle on May 24!

May 24 is DESIRE DAY

Over a million people will be participating in the launch of DESIRE, a new dystopian fiction series about the right to choose your own future, and the right to pursue a life that you desire.

Next Week here…there will be an Announcement on How You Can Participate.  There will be Prizes, there will be voting, but most of all, there will be a way where you can be heard!

Pre-order your copy of DESIRE on Amazon Kindle today so you get DESIRE automatically delivered to your kindle on May 24!!

Stay tune for the Desire Day Participation Announcement next week!

3 thoughts on “Participate in DESIRE DAY (May 24), Pre-order DESIRE on Amazon Kindle for Auto-Delivery to Your Kindle on May 24!

  1. You are so cool the way your always having contests and giveaways. Your constantly out with new books, I think your wonderful. Pat

    • I’m almost done and you know I’m a BF girl but this one is STELLAR! Thanks so much for the opportunity to read it early-sorry I didn’t get to it sooner but you hopefully understand why.

      Once I picked it up last night I actually fell asleep with my reading glasses on, reading light on and the book half on my face. I woke up around 2:30 am and read some more until I fell asleep in the same position!

      Bravo, Kailin, Bravo!

Leave a Reply

