Summer Wishes (DESIRE #1.5) by Kailin Gow will put the “D” in “DYSTOPIAN” – Releases on June 30!!

Hi Everyone,

I’m really excited to bring you Summer Wishes (Desire #1.5) as a DESIRE novella this summer.  If you like Dystopian and YA, you will like Summer Wishes. Where DESIRE tells the story of the perfect utopian society in the year 3010 through Kama Johnson’s eyes, Summer Wishes shows you the cracks in this society in one of the most shocking ways.

On JUNE 30th, Summer Wishes will be released

as an exclusive ebook on Amazon Kindle.

Get this, for the first 3 days, Summer Wishes will be FREE on Amazon, so get it and get it quick before you forget.

It’s my GIFT to you for the Summer for being well, you, my loyal readers and friends.  If you have any doubts how much I love my readers, know that I will not charge an ebook above $9.99 no matter how much marketing dollars and how much time and effort I put into writing the book.  At the same time, because there is significant marketing and because I have to pay a staff who help me with graphics, editing, production, etc., these books will be priced a little over .99 which would be reasonable.  Anyways, read… 5 REASONS WHY to find out how I am committed to this.  So…this will be a blog for another day.

Leave a Reply

