TODAY ONLY – WIN a SIGNED Copy of SIGHT (Wicked Woods #5)or FIRE STONES (Fire Wars #2)! Paperback Versions Released TODAY!

SIGHT (Wicked Woods Series #5) 

 

Paperback Released TODAY

The Gates of Palisor has opened and now the most dangerous and powerful creatures Wicked has been harboring have been let loose. Briony is now in a race to save Wicked, with the help of her friends from the Preservation Society and the two men who would go to the ends of the Earth and Palisor for her.

Fire Stones (Fire Wars #2)

Paperback Released TODAY!

Mackenzie Evers can’t believe how close she is with Chance now that they’ve finally allowed themselves to be with each other. But her past with Varun and her quest for the goddess Vesta’s magical stones can tear her away from him forever. Book 2 of the Fire Wars Series.

WIN A SIGNED COPY OF EITHER ONE TODAY ONLY!

Go to https://www.facebook.com/KailinGowBooks

and LIKE the page and then comment on this post about why you want to read SIGHT (Wicked Woods #5) or FIRE STONES (Fire Wars #2)

BONUS Points:  Tweet I want to read Fire Stones (Fire Wars #2) and also SIGHT (Wicked Woods #5) by Kailin Gow #JustReleased

BONUS Points:  Add Fire Stones and Sight to your TBR Shelf on Goodreads

Winners will be chosen from the comments based on Liking the page, commenting, and bonus actions and then through Random.  Prizes will be sent by theEDGEbooks.com PR.

Contests Rules
4 thoughts on “TODAY ONLY – WIN a SIGNED Copy of SIGHT (Wicked Woods #5)or FIRE STONES (Fire Wars #2)! Paperback Versions Released TODAY!

  1. Why do I want to read these books !!! I love Kailins writing !! I have Fire wars – would love Fire stones !! and wicked woods …. Is a wicked series !!! Kailin is the author what more is there to say !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! she rocks oooh SHE IS ON FIRE !!!!!!!!!!!!! LOL..

    Have added these to my tbr shelves ages ago !!

    have twittered link above !!!

    Katrina whitaker

  2. I’d love to win either of these books. I just found your books in December and I’ve already read 6 of them. Owning a signed copy of my favourite authors is something I want! Whenever I buy/rent books I make sure to take note of which to buy if that author ever came near my city (which won’t happen, boo small city) and you are one of those authors! So far I’ve only read your Frost and Desire series but I love them so I actually have quite a few of your books on my TBR already and I enjoy your writing style so I assume I’ll like most, if not all, of your books.

Leave a Reply

