My Appearance at CBS TV was a Blast! Check out the Interview!

Everything went perfectly well the day I appeared on CBS Television LIVE!  No editing, no pre-recording, but LIVE.  Anything could have happened.  And that’s the beauty of LIVE television.  It brings me back to the days of old television when sitcoms like I Love Lucy were live performances in front of an audience.

Needless to say, I was not nervous at all.  I loved it.  Reminds me of the days when I wrote, directed, and acted in my own plays during college.  I thoroughly enjoyed my experience, and I thank everyone at CBS and KCAL and my awesome supportive team at theEDGEbooks.com for making it happen.

Here’s the Article and Video on CBS News’ Website

One thought on “My Appearance at CBS TV was a Blast! Check out the Interview!

Leave a Reply

