FREE FALL 2 – From the Loving Summer Series is Now Available! This is the 2nd Book in the Spin-off to The Loving Summer Series (10 Years later!)

FREE FALL 2 by Kailin Gow, A Loving Summer Novel

Free Fall Vol. 2 by Kailin Gow

Just Released!

One-click HERE at the special release price of 99 cents (limited time!

Summer may lose someone she loves, and Nat Donovan reveals a secret that can change their paths.

The Dragon, one of the most ruthless and evasive lord of a powerful crime ring, has taken the only thing or the only person who has kept him sane and in control for the last ten years…

The woman he has ever loved…

The one who got away, but is now engaged to his brother…

His childhood sweetheart whom he had promised to protect on his beloved Aunt’s deathbed.

His Perfect and Lasting Summer.

The woman who risked her life to save his. He owed it to her to do everything in his power to save her.

But what he didn’t expect was the heavy price he would pay to get her back, and whether it was too late to save her love.

Free Fall Vol. 2 is a continuation of Free Fall Vol. 1, and is recommended for age 18+ due to language, adult situations, sexual situations, and violence. This rating is equivalent to Rated R or TV-MA.

FREE FALL by Kailin Gow V1

Free Fall Vol. 1 is available HERE!

Free Fall Vol. 3 is set to release in August 2015 and will be a full-length final volume in this serial.

Free Fall Vol. 3 by Kailin Gow

FULL-LENGTH Novel coming soon in August!